To see the correlation between the republic of Texas counties and the counties of today, please see the County Cross Reference

District 1: John Jarnecke

District 2: VACANT

District 3: Loyd Zant

District 4: Don Ballard

District 5: VACANT

District 6: VACANT

District 7:  VACANT

District 8: Ann Anderson

District 9: Richard Waggoner

District 10: VACANT

District 11: Dwayne Williams

District 12: VACANT

District 13: Glenn Winningham Fearn

District 14: VACANT

Comments on this entry are closed.